• 0

THE HOUSE OF GOVERNMENT : A SAGA OF THE RUSSIAN REVOLUTION

Slezkine, Yuri

Princeton Univ.press

2017

1128 Páginas

ISBN: 9780691176949

Idioma: Inglés

Materia: Historia moderna

The House of Government is unlike any other book about the Russian Revolution and the Soviet experiment. Written in the tradition of Tolstoy's War and Peace, Grossman’s Life and Fate, and Solzhenitsyn’s The Gulag Archipelago, Yuri Slezkine’s gripping narrative tells the true story of the residents of an enormous Moscow apartment building where top Communist officials and their families lived before they were destroyed in Stalin’s purges.

38,00 € IVA incluido

En stock

Comprar

Otras obras de "Slezkine, Yuri"

Laie te recomienda

Novedades